Contact us

The Norwegian Forum for Marine Minerals is a member organization, and the forum’s current secretariat is headed by Department of Geoscience and Petroleum at the Norwegian University of Science and Technology.

Owe Hagesæther,

Board members:
Jens Laugesen, DNV,
Marianne Lefdal,
Walter Sognnes, Lok Marine Minerals AS,
Hans Petter Klohs, Adepth Minerals,
Lars Sørum, SINTEF,
Ståle Monstad, Green Minerals,

For more information on NMM, please contact Egil Tjåland,